play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sanchez Cars

At Sanchez Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sanchez Cars

Sanchez Cars
5
4.6

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic!!!!!!!

    By Steeve S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the car dealer was honest,reliable Professional, I would recommend Sanchez cars to Fantastic, I am so happy with the car that I purchased.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa vxr

    By Kevin P on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, very helpful and easy to deal with from start to finish the car was described well, all in all very pleased with the purchase would recommend to anyone. Thanks!


  • 5

    Zafira gsi

    By Ben P on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest. Not pushy in any way. Prompt service in getting vehicle delivered. Obliging in meeting late evening to view and test drive. Would purchase again and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good to do business with.

    By Chris P on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good to do business with. Arranged viewing and a new MOT within 2 days.


  • 5

    Excellent All-round Experience

    By Paul H on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. The car was exactly as advertised, and had been cleaned inside and out. The viewing was well informed and provided very quick and honest comfort on the suitability of the car for our purposes. Payment and transfer very quick, and all communications (including after sales) are very polite, prompt and attentive.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Matt B on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, kindly picked me up from the train station. Car was spot on as described, honest and genuine seller. Helpful advice with taxing the vehicle online. Would definitely recommend these guys again.


  • 5

    Excellent service and an honest car dealer

    By Leigh M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and accurate description of the car. The business owner was friendly and helpful and it was an easy process. No pressure or hassle and the car was priced very fairly. Happy customer.


  • 5

    the car seems brilliant nice to do business with

    By Aemon R on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite & seemed an honest person , upfront & reasonable with the price !


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Reece C on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall insignia VXR and it’s perfect still 2 months on I’ve had no problems and absolutely love it! Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Keep away

    By Beverley A on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service is shocking Never gets back to you lost a sale who address on website take you to a residential broke